Begin main content

DPAC Formulary Working Group

​The Drug Policy Advisory Committee (DPAC) Formulary Working Group — formerly the Advisory Committee on Pharmaceuticals (ACP) —  includes representatives from the federal, provincial, and territorial publicly funded drug plans and other related health organizations. The DPAC Formulary Working Group provides advice to CADTH on pharmaceutical issues related to the CADTH Common Drug Review (CDR) process. Working group members also facilitate effective jurisdictional sharing of pharmaceutical information.

Ontario Christine Seager
Manitoba Sandra Boutcher
Alberta Andrea Nagle
British Columbia Tijana Fazlagic
Saskatchewan Andrea Laturnas
Manitoba Charlene Maharaj (interim) 
New Brunswick Tina LeClerc
Newfoundland Colleen Ryan
Nova Scotia Kathleen Coleman
Prince Edward Island B Roy Cairns
Yukon Territory Sean Eichendorf
Regional Health Authority  
Correctional Services Canada Harold Boudreau
Federal – Veterans Affairs Canada Kathy Vesterfelt
Federal – DND Michelle Sullivan
NIHB Karen Fortin
pCODR Alexandra Chambers
Health Canada Frances Hall
PMPRB Dianne Breau
CIHI Michele Arthur
Health Canada Kaireen Patton
INESSS Marie Hotte