CADTH is committed to supporting Canada’s health care decision-makers through this challenging and uncertain time.
For evidence, tools, and resources related to COVID-19, visit our COVID-19 Evidence Portal.


Begin main content

Pharmaceutical Advisory Committee Formulary Working Group

The Pharmaceutical Advisory Committee Formulary Working Group includes representatives from the federal, provincial, and territorial publicly funded drug plans and other related health organizations. The Pharmaceutical Advisory Committee Formulary Working Group provides advice to CADTH on pharmaceutical issues related to the CADTH Common Drug Review (CDR) process. Working group members also facilitate effective jurisdictional sharing of pharmaceutical information.

British Columbia Clifford Lo
NIHB Karen Fortin
Alberta Sandra Rees
Saskatchewan Michelle Glab/Donna Herbert
Manitoba Sandra Boutcher
New Brunswick Tina LeClerc
Newfoundland Colleen Ryan
Nova Scotia Nicole Cluett
Ontario Christine Seager
Prince Edward Island Marsha Cusack
Yukon Territory Yi Fang Zhang
Pan-Canadian Pharmaceutical Alliance Satyam Merja
Correctional Service Canada Alka Bhalla
Veterans Affairs Canada Anne Bastarache
Canadian Armed Forces Michelle Sullivan
Health Canada Frances Hall
PMPRB Dianne Breau
Canadian Institute for Health Information Cathy MacMillan
INESSS Marie Hotte
Canadian Blood Services Sylvain Grenier