Begin main content

Liaison Officers

CADTH Liaison Officers are located in provinces and territories across the country so that they can better work with individual customers on their specific needs. The Knowledge Mobilization and Liaison Officer (KMLO) team is a direct link between you and CADTH. You can contact the nearest Liaison Officer directly, or simply submit a contact form online

Alberta
Genevieve Chartrand
780-231-1409
genevievec@cadth.ca

 

British Columbia
Ann Vosilla
604-787-9945
AnnV@cadth.ca
Federal Programs, Nunavut and Aboriginal Peoples
Jeannette Smith
613-226-4969, ext. 1265
JeannetteS@cadth.ca
Manitoba
Michelle Gibbens
204-557-8738
MichelleG@cadth.ca
New Brunswick
Stephanie Smith
506-457-4948
StephanieS@cadth.ca
Nova Scotia
Lisa Farrell
902-424-6263
LisaF@cadth.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador
Sheila Tucker
709-691-3055
SheilaT@cadth.ca
Northwest Territories and Yukon
Dawn Priestley
867-334-1602
DawnP@cadth.ca
Prince Edward Island
Lisa Pyke
902-940-1012
LisaP@cadth.ca
Saskatchewan
Allison Freedman
306-713-0579
allisonf@cadth.ca