Begin main content

Drug Policy Advisory Committee (DPAC)

The Drug Policy Advisory Committee (DPAC) comprises representatives from the federal, provincial, and territorial publicly funded drug plans and other related health organizations. DPAC provides strategic advice on drug policy issues and drug topics to CADTH and its Board. Committee members also facilitate effective jurisdictional sharing of drug policy information.

DPAC Terms of Reference

British Columbia Eric Lun
Newfoundland Patricia Clark
Federal Drug Plans Michelle Sullivan
Federal - Health Canada Karen Reynolds
Federal - NIHB Susan Pierce
Alberta Chad Mitchell
Manitoba Patricia A. Caetano
New Brunswick Leanne Jardine
Nova Scotia Kathleen Coleman
Ontario Angie Wong
Prince Edward Island B. Roy Cairns
Saskatchewan Dave Morhart
Yukon Territory Sean Eichendorf
Hospital Vacant
Regional Health Authority Vacant
Nunavut Donna Mulvey
Quebec Sylvie Bouchard
PMPRB Tanya Potashnik