CADTH is committed to supporting Canada’s health care decision-makers through this challenging and uncertain time.
For evidence, tools, and resources related to COVID-19, visit our COVID-19 Evidence Portal.


Begin main content

Previous Recipients


Dr. Kelvin Chan, Co-Director, Canadian Centre for Applied Research in Cancer Control

Dr. Maurice McGregor Award award winner for 2019 is Dr. Kelvin Chan


Dr. Lauren Cipriano, Assistant Professor at the Ivey Business School at Western University

Dr. Maurice McGregor Award award winner for 2019 is Dr. Lauren Cipriano


Dr. Michelle Mujoomdar, Director, Scientific Affairs

Dr. Michelle Mujoomdar winner of the Dr. Maurice McGregor Award in 2018


Dr. Irfan Dhalla, Vice-President, Evidence Development & Standards, Health Quality Ontario


Dr. Nick Bansback, Assistant Professor in the School of Population and Public Health, University of British Columbia, and Scientist with the Centre for Health Evaluation & Outcome Sciences (CHÉOS)

2015 Dr. Fiona Clement, Director, Health Technology Assessment and Appraisal Unit, University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta
2014 Dr. Yvonne Bombard, Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute, St. Michael's Hospital, Toronto, Ontario