olaparib


( Dernière mise à jour : août 4, 2022)
Nom générique:
olaparib
État du projet:
Reçu
Domaine thérapeutique:
cancer du sein de stade précoce à  risque élevé, HER2- et avec mgBRCA
Fabricant:
AstraZeneca Canada Inc.
Appel d’observations des cliniciens ou des patients:
Marque de commerce:
Lynparza
Gamme de produits:
Examen en vue du remboursement
Numéro de projet :
PC0299-000
Fin de l’appel d’observations des cliniciens:
Type de tumeur :
Sein
Statut de l’AC au moment du dépôt:
Post AC

Détails


Manufacturer Requested Reimbursement Criteria1:
​Lynparza (olaparib) est indiqué dans le traitement d'appoint du cancer du sein de stade précoce à risque élevé, sans surexpression du récepteur 2 du facteur de croissance épidermique humain (HER2-) avec mutation germinale délétère ou présumée délétère d'un gène BRCA (mgBRCA) chez l'adulte ayant déjà reçu une chimiothérapie néoadjuvante ou adjuvante. La présence d'une mutation germinale d'un gène BCRA doit être confirmée avant l'instauration du traitement par Lynparza.
Type de demande:
Initiale
Grille tarifaire:
en attente
Tumour Type:
Breast
Indications:
​Lynparza (olaparib) est indiqué dans le traitement d'appoint du cancer du sein de stade précoce à risque élevé, sans surexpression du récepteur 2 du facteur de croissance épidermique humain (HER2-) avec mutation germinale délétère ou présumée délétère d'un gène BRCA (mgBRCA) chez l'adulte ayant déjà reçu une chimiothérapie néoadjuvante ou adjuvante. La présence d'une mutation germinale d'un gène BCRA doit être confirmée avant l'instauration du traitement par Lynparza.
  1. The requested reimbursement criteria are provided by the applicant and do not necessarily reflect the views of CADTH. Reimbursement criteria from CADTH will be documented in the final recommendation, if applicable.

Principales étapes2

Appel de rétroaction des patients/cliniciens ouvert05-Jul-22
Appel de rétroaction des patients/cliniciens fermé26-Aug-22
Demande d'évaluation reçue03-Aug-22
Acceptation de la demande

olaparib


( Last Updated : August 4, 2022)
Generic Name:
olaparib
Project Status:
Received
Therapeutic Area:
gBRCAm, HER2-negative high-risk early breast cancer
Manufacturer:
AstraZeneca Canada Inc.
Call for patient/clinician input open:
Brand Name:
Lynparza
Project Line:
Reimbursement Review
Project Number:
PC0299-000
Call for patient/clinician input closed:
Tumour Type:
Breast
NOC Status at Filing:
Post NOC

Details


Manufacturer Requested Reimbursement Criteria1:
Lynparza (olaparib) is indicated for the adjuvant treatment of adult patients with deleterious or suspected deleterious germline BRCA-mutated (gBRCAm), human epidermal growth factor receptor 2 (HER2)-negative high risk early breast cancer who have been treated with neoadjuvant or adjuvant chemotherapy. Patients must have confirmation of a germline BRCA mutation before Lynparza treatment is initiated.
Submission Type:
Initial
Fee Schedule:
Pending
Tumour Type:
Breast
Indications:
Lynparza (olaparib) is indicated for the adjuvant treatment of adult patients with deleterious or suspected deleterious germline BRCA-mutated (gBRCAm), human epidermal growth factor receptor 2 (HER2)-negative high risk early breast cancer who have been treated with neoadjuvant or adjuvant chemotherapy. Patients must have confirmation of a germline BRCA mutation before Lynparza treatment is initiated.
  1. The requested reimbursement criteria are provided by the applicant and do not necessarily reflect the views of CADTH. Reimbursement criteria from CADTH will be documented in the final recommendation, if applicable.

Key Milestones2

Call for patient/clinician input open05-Jul-22
Call for patient/clinician input closed26-Aug-22
Submission received03-Aug-22
Submission accepted