Stakeholder Engagement Sessions: Transfer of pCODR to CADTH — Phase II

As part of our commitment to stakeholder engagement, CADTH is inviting patient advocacy groups, clinicians, pharmaceutical manufacturers, associations, and consultants to attend an information and feedback session on the transition of pCODR to CADTH.

The purpose of the sessions will be to:

  • Provide an update on the work to better align the pCODR and CADTH Common Drug Review processes
  • To seek stakeholder feedback on key areas of phase II of the transition.

The discussion panellists from CADTH will include:

  • Dr. Brian O'Rourke, President and Chief Executive Officer, CADTH
  • Mr. Scott Livingstone, Chair, pCODR Advisory Committee; and Chief Executive Officer, Saskatchewan Cancer Agency
  • Ms. Judy McPhee, Chair, Drug Policy Advisory Committee; and Executive Director, Nova Scotia Department of Health and Wellness
  • Dr. Chander Sehgal, Director, CADTH Common Drug Review and Optimal Use
  • Dr. Mona Sabharwal, Executive Director, pCODR.

CADTH is hosting two separate sessions — one for patient advocacy groups and clinicians, and another for pharmaceutical manufacturers, associations, and consultants.

Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre
6750 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 2L3

Patient Advocacy Groups
and Clinicians
Pharmaceutical Manufacturers, Associations, and Consultants
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Thursday, February 5, 2015
9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. EST 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. EST

A teleconference option will be provided for individuals or organizations unable to join us in person.