Executive Team

( Last Updated : October 5, 2022)

CADTH is led by an executive team with diverse experience and expertise, primarily in the health care field. The team ensures that CADTH pursues its mission to enhance the health of Canadians by promoting the optimal use of health technologies, while following the strategic direction set by its various jurisdictional stakeholders.

Suzanne McGurn, President and Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Nicole Mittmann, Chief Scientist and Vice-President of Evidence Standards
Megan Ashlee Bowes, Vice President, Corporate Services
Brent Fraser, Vice-President of Pharmaceutical Reviews
Lesley Dunfield, Vice President, Medical Devices and Clinical Interventions
Heather Logan, Executive Strategy Lead