The CADTH Recognition Awards Are Back and Nominations Are Now Open!

CADTH is pleased to announce that, after a hiatus in 2022, we are once again accepting nominations for the CADTH Recognition Awards. These 2 awards recognize achievement and excellence in Canada’s health technology assessment (HTA) community. 

The Dr. Jill M. Sanders Award of Excellence in Health Technology Assessment recognizes individuals whose lasting contributions and career achievements have significantly advanced the field of HTA in Canada. 

The Dr. Maurice McGregor Award recognizes rising stars in the field of HTA. These are individuals in the early to middle stages of their careers who have been working in HTA for a maximum of 10 years. 
Both awards will be presented during the 2023 CADTH Symposium , a 3-day hybrid event that will take place at the Shaw Centre in Ottawa, Ontario. Learn more about the awards on our website

The deadline to submit nominations is Monday, February 27, 2023. 

Submit a Nomination

Related Links